Contact

Email Info@BlindSailing.ca


Marina Address

539 Queens Quay West, Toronto, ON, Canada

Mailing Address

Box 1170  7-b Pleasant Blvd, Toronto  ON  M4T 1K2


Blind Sailing Canada Board of Directors

President

Chris Jonas
cjonas@sympatico.ca
647-532-5573

1st Vice-President

Brian Arthur
barthur@rogers.com

2nd Vice-President

David Brown
davisbrowns@gmail.com

Treasurer

Penny Hartin
penny.hartin@rogers.com
416-456-6353

Secretary

Robert Just
rjust@bell.net

Fleet Manager

Fred Braches
fb@bell.net

Member At Large

Karoline Bourdeau
Karoline.bourdeau@gmail.com


Social Media

Facebook: facebook.com/pages/Blind-Sailing-Association-of-Canada/385889524843037

Twitter: twitter.com/blindcansail


Google Groups

Blind Sailing Canada maintains a number of email lists designed to keep club participants informed on upcoming events, and programs.  This is the best way to stay continuously in touch with the program.  Feel free to sign up or contact us for assistance

Blind Sailing Canada Members List

blind-sailing-canada

Blind Sailing Canada skippers List

bsac-skippers